Angus Young


AC/DC 1976 High Voltage
AC/DC 1977 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
AC/DC 1977 Let There Be Rock
AC/DC 1978 Powerage
AC/DC 1978 If You Want Blood You've Got It [live]
AC/DC 1979 Highway to Hell
AC/DC 1980 Back in Black
AC/DC 1981 For Those About to Rock We Salute You
AC/DC 1983 Flick of the Switch
AC/DC 1984 '74 Jailbreak
AC/DC 1985 Fly on the Wall
AC/DC 1986 Who Made Who
AC/DC 1988 Blow Up Your Video
AC/DC 1990 The Razor's Edge
AC/DC 1992 AC/DC Live
AC/DC 1995 Ballbreaker
AC/DC 1997 Bonfire
AC/DC 2000 Stiff Upper Lip